Click here to edit subtitle

Sarita is crowned as Mrs Pokhara 2014

2nd Annual Mrs Pokhara 2014 was held tonight at Pokhara City Hall. Sarita Gurung was crowned as the new Mrs Pokhara 2013 with Roma Pun as 1st runner up (left) and Punam Gurung (right) as the 2nd runner up. 

Sarita Gurung will now represent Pokhara City in the upcoming annual 3rd Mrs Nepal 2014. The pageant was organised by E Events and the show was live telecast from 2pn onwards in Gandaki TV. Click Here to see rest of the photos from the event.

The judging panel included former Mrs Nepal 2012, Rajani Thapa; Miss Nepal 1997 Neelima Gurung and others. 

Congratulations to the winners!!

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.